SARAH BUDDY'S debut vinyl album " SPARKS FLY " releases for online sales Nov. 1st in Canada, and Nov. 19th in the USA.  It is a limited edition numbered orange vinyl album, available only on vinyl, not streaming.  Buy now to get this unique collector's item.




Released first in Canada for RSD Drops October 24, 2020.


    • Featuring world-renowned Malcolm “Molly“ Duncan (Average White Band – Pick Up The Pieces) guesting on saxophone on three tracks.
    • Released by UK-based label By The Pool Music, and co-produced by Nick Coler who has previously worked with Alice Cooper and Kylie Minogue.
    • UPC: 061297710225



    • "Miss Understood"
    • "Head To Head"
    • "Enough is Enough"
    • "Sparks Fly"
    • "Better Things To Come"
    • "Collision"
    • "Dark Shadows"
    • "I Remember"
    • "Candle Burns"
    • "Better Things To Come Part 2"



    SPARKS FLY Orange Vinyl Album

    • If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, you can return the product and get a full refund or exchange the product for another one.

      To initiate a return, in the first instance please contact our Mail Order department by emailing  with your order details.

      All returns are subject to proof of purchase being provided (your order number and receipt).

      You can return a product for up to 30 days from the date you purchased it.

      Any product you return must be in the same condition you received it and in the original packaging.

      Please always keep the receipt.


    • Sarah Buddy Facebook
    • Sarah Buddy Instagram
    • YouTube
    • Spotify
    • Sarah Buddy iTunes
    • Sarah Buddy Twitter

    ©2020 Sarah Buddy. All Rights Reserved.